Our Contact for Your Questions

Our team is happy to offer advice during your purchase, providing advantages and disadvantages of new apple varieties, and always available for your questions. 

Andreas Gruber Genetti

Owner

+ 39 335 704 95 55
info@gruber-genetti.it

Philipp Brugger

Executive director and Varieties

+ 39 331 665 05 17
philipp.brugger@gruber-genetti.it

Florian Schmid

Head of Production

+ 39 335 789 82 62
produzione@gruber-genetti.it

Johannes Pichler

Production

+ 39 333 860 62 66 
johannes.pichler@gruber-genetti.it  

Jutta Gruber Genetti

Marketing

+39 0473 568 004 
jutta@gruber-genetti.it

Sophie Peintner

Head of Administration

+39 0473 568 004 
verwaltung@gruber-genetti.it

Magdalena Plattner

Office and HR Administration

+39 0473 568 004 
officelana@gruber-genetti.it

Daniel Stremair

Sales

+39 0473 568 004 
info@gruber-genetti.it

Pietro Michele Santini

Production & Logistic

+39 345 9202658
ufficio.verona@gruber-genetti.it

Barbara Lunardi

Office and HR Administration Roverchiara (VR)

+39 0442 685001 
ufficio.verona@gruber-genetti.it

Christoph Kofler

Commercial agent Oltradige

+ 39 392 464 66 44
​​​​​​​christoph.kofler@live.de

Martin Rellich

Commercial agent Unterland

+ 39 338 887 99 80
m.rellich@hotmail.com

Christian Mitterhofer

Commercial agent Burggrafenamt

+ 39 338 967 16 20
christian.mitterhofer@outlook.com

Karlheinz Tribus

Commercial agent Vinschgau, Brixen and Eisacktal

+ 39 335 662 23 24
moosguat.tribus@virgilio.it

Klaus Kapauer

Commercial agent South Tyrol

+39 338 343 10 44
klaus.kapauer@hotmail.com

Luca Pangrazzi

Commercial agent Nonsberg

+ 39 335 532 91 17
lucapangrazzi@alice.it   

lg md sm xs